Email Login


 

Welcome to WWW.MASSCOMPUTERS.COM
Sales Department (System Prices)
Antivius / Spyware Information & Downloads


MASS Computer Systems Inc.
306 South Fourth St.
Effingham IL 62401

Phone# (217) 342-4976
Fax # (217) 342-4989
Toll Free # (877)899-9591

Accounting & Sales Department

     Ron Stodden (X-105)               ron@masscomputers.com
     Diane Stodden (X-101)         diane@masscomputers.com
    
     Gina Pullam (X-110)                gina@masscomputers.com
 

In Store Repair Department

          Cody Scott (X-106)          cody@masscomputers.com

         

Networking & Wireless Department

     Kirk Hammer(X-102)                kirk@masscomputers.com
     Mat Hanabarger(X-111)          mat
@masscomputers.com

     Jason White (X-104)             jason@masscomputers.com

    Nathan Dothager (X-109)   nathan@masscomputers.com